Pantone 2022: Here is the color our trendy clothes will have

24/02/2023 By acomputer 494 Views

Pantone 2022: Here is the color our trendy clothes will have

True to its habits, Pantone announces the color by highlighting the ultimate chromatic palette that will hold our lives.Because if last year the company highlighted the Ultimate Gray and the yellow illuminating, it seems that this year the situation is somewhat changed.

This time, the color chosen is under the sign of creativity, delicacy and meditation, and invites you to dream.Her name ?Very peri, in other words a perfect fusion between various "blues' qualities" and "a touch of red-violet", as Pantone points out which insists on the character traits specific to this purple nuances.A chromatic palette that according to the American giant "encourages courageous creativity and imaginative expression".

Pantone color 2022 Very Peri: How to see life in purple?

Conversely, what one might think, the nuance Very Peri has not given way to chance, but was chosen according to an in -depth analysis of current trends and an estimate of those in the making.From fashion, technological innovations, including decoration, each industry is affected by this colorimetric election.

Pantone 2022 : voici la couleur qu’auront nos vêtements les plus tendance

And it is by being referenced as the Pantone 17-3938, that the hue Very Peri symbolizes both romantic feelings and solitude.News terms that find a real meaning in this complicated year.As proof, the mauve is also the means of redefining communication by allowing "to express and symbolize ideas and emotions" according to Pantone, which goes in particular through clothes.

Because it is now proven, the colors of the clothes we wear have a psychological attraction on us, and influence the way others perceive us.The good news ?The 2022 star color is one of the easiest to appropriate.How ?By carrying the mauve in total look, or by touch.For example, we think of a purple turtleneck sweater, which is associated with a black pencil skirt, rising lushy -style boots, then a faux fur coat.

To read also:

Pantone 2022 : voici la couleur qu’auront nos vêtements les plus tendance

24/02/2023 Par acomputer 482 Vues

Pantone 2022 : voici la couleur qu’auront nos vêtements les plus tendance

Fidèle à ses habitudes, Pantone annonce la couleur en surlignant au marqueur l’ultime palette chromatique qui teintera notre vie. Car si l’an passé l’entreprise mettait en lumière l’Ultimate Grey et le jaune Illuminating, il semblerait que cette année la donne est quelque peu changée.

Cette fois, la couleur choisie se place sous le signe de la créativité, de la délicatesse et de la méditation, et invite au rêve. Son nom ? Very Peri, autrement dit une fusion parfaite entre diverses « qualités de bleus » et « une touche de rouge-violet », comme le souligne Pantone qui insiste sur les traits de caractère propres à cette nuances violette. Une palette chromatique qui selon le géant américain « encourage la créativité courageuse et l’expression imaginative ».

Couleur Pantone 2022 Very Peri : comment voir la vie en violet ?

A contrario de ce que l’on pourrait penser, la nuance Very Peri n’a pas laissé sa place au hasard, mais a été choisie en fonction d’une analyse approfondie des tendances actuelles et une estimation de celles en devenir. De la mode, aux innovations technologiques, en passant par la décoration, chaque industrie est concernée par cette élection colorimétrique.

Pantone 2022 : voici la couleur qu’auront nos vêtements les plus tendance

Et c’est en étant référencée comme la PANTONE 17-3938, que la teinte Very Peri symbolise aussi bien des sentiments amoureux que la solitude. Des termes d’actualité qui trouvent d’ailleurs une réelle signification en cette année compliquée. Pour preuve, le mauve est aussi le moyen de redéfinir la communication en permettant « d’exprimer et de symboliser les idées et les émotions » selon Pantone, ce qui passe notamment par le biais des vêtements.

Car c’est désormais prouvé, les couleurs des habits que nous portons exercent une attraction psychologique sur nous, et influencent la façon dont les autres nous perçoivent. La bonne nouvelle ? La couleur star de 2022 est une des plus faciles à s’approprier. Comment ? En portant le mauve en total look, ou bien par touche. On pense par exemple à un pull col roulé violet, que l’on associe à une jupe crayon noire, à des bottes montantes façon slouchy, puis à un manteau en fausse fourrure.

A lire également :